MSc Cyber Security

After undertaking a level 7 diploma in Information Security and Assurance students can progress to the MSc Cyber Security Top Up where the university will just  require you to  undertake the dissertation.

The level 7 diploma emphasizes the risk exposures in an Information System environment and focuses on the internal controls to minimize these risks. The course modules are as follows:

  • IS Audit Process
  • Information System Management
  • Infrastructure and Operations of IS
  • Business Continuity and Disaster Recovery
  • Software Engineering and Security Architecture
  • Scientific Writing & Research Methodology

Contact us for more information about our MSc Cyber Security pathway

If you are interested in this course we are happy to answer any queries you may have